Staff

Note: Our email addresses have changed! Please update your records!

david

David McGiverin

President

503.327.2244

davidm@foodnw.org

pM

Pam Barrow

Vice President

503.327.2205

pbarrow@foodnw.org

jamie

Jamie Wiggins

Director, Food Safety & Policy

503.327.2211

jwiggins@foodnw.org

craig

Craig Smith

Director, Government Affairs

503.371.3123

craig@foodnw.org

kurt

Kurt Vetsch

Sales Manager

503.327.2246

kurt@foodnw.org

jody

Jody Paddack

Controller

503.327.2215

controller@foodnw.org

sarah

Sarah Emerson

Events Manager

503.327.2204

sarah@foodnw.org 

kirsten

Kirsten Ringen

Community & Education Manager

503.327.2220

kirsten@foodnw.org 

josh

Josh Monifi

Policy & Communications Strategist

503.327.2213

josh@foodnw.org

dave

Dave Klick

Outreach Executive

503.327.2207

dklick@foodnw.org

nira

Nira Khadgi

Accountant

503.327.2216

accounting@foodnw.org

kerri

Kerri Ragsdale

Event Assistant

503.327.2245

kerri@foodnw.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Contractor:

Connie Kirby, Connie Kirby, LLC

Food Safety Contractor

971.777.2520

cl.kirby@comcast.net