Who to Contact

Questions? We're here to help!

Topic Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Accounting

Nira Khadgi
accounting@foodnw.org
503.327.2216

Jody Paddack
controller@foodnw.org
503.327.2215
Advertising

Kurt Vetsch
kurt@foodnw.org
503.327.2246

 

Community Engagement 

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@foodnw.org
503.327.2220

 

Co-Packers

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@foodnw.org
503.327.2220

Dave Klick
dklick@nwfpa.org
503.327.2207
Education & Training 

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@foodnw.org
503.327.2220

 
Energy 

Pam Barrow
pbarrow@foodnw.org
503.327.2205

Josh Monifi
josh@foodnw.org
503.327.2213 
Environmental Affairs 

Pam Barrow
pbarrow@foodnw.org
503.327.2205

Josh Monifi
josh@foodnw.org
503.327.2213 
Events (training)

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@foodnw.org
503.327.2220

 
Events (all except training)

Sarah Emerson
sarah@foodnw.org
503.327.2204 

Kerri Ragsdale
kerri@foodnw.org
503.327.2245
Food Safety & Food Law Compliance

Jamie Wiggins
jwiggins@foodnw.org
503.327.2211

 
Government Affairs 

Craig Smith
craig@nwfpa.org
503.371.3123

David McGiverin
davidm@foodnw.org
503.327.2244
Human Resources 

Jody Paddack
controller@foodnw.org
503.327.2215

 
Job Board 

Sarah Emerson
sarah@foodnw.org
503.327.2204 

 
Marketing (events & trade outs) 

Sarah Emerson
sarah@foodnw.org
503.327.2204 

 
Marketing (training center)

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@foodnw.org
503.327.2220

 
Membership (supplier) 

Kurt Vetsch
kurt@foodnw.org
503.327.2246

 
Membership (associate processor) 

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@foodnw.org
503.327.2220

 
Membership (processor) 

David McGiverin
davidm@foodnw.org
503.327.2244

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@foodnw.org
503.327.2220
Outreach Programs

Dave Klick
dklick@nwfpa.org
503.327.2207

 
Publications

Josh Monifi
josh@foodnw.org
503.327.2213 

 
Sponsorships

Kurt Vetsch
kurt@foodnw.org
503.327.2246

 
Sustainability

Josh Monifi
josh@foodnw.org
503.327.2213

Pam Barrow
pbarrow@foodnw.org
503.327.2205
Taste of the Northwest

Kerri Ragsdale
kerri@foodnw.org
503.327.2245

 
Training Center

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@foodnw.org
503.327.2220

 
Website

Josh Monifi
josh@foodnw.org
503.327.2213 

 
Workforce Development 

Kirsten Ringen
kirsten@foodnw.org
503.327.2220

 

 

team photo